Loading Events
Art deco façade and marquee of the Dietrich Theater

Showtimes:
Fri., Oct. 13 at 7:00 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 14 at 12:30 p.m.
Sat., Oct 14 at 3:45 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 14 at 7:00 p.m.
Sun., Oct. 15 at 12:30 p.m.
Sun., Oct. 15 at 3:45 p.m.
Sun., Oct. 15 at 7:00 p.m.
Thurs., Oct. 19 at 7:00 p.m.
Fri., Oct. 20 at 7:00 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 21 at 12:30 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 21 at 3:45 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 21 at 7:00 p.m.
Sun., Oct. 22 at 12:30 p.m.
Sun., Oct. 22 at 3:45 p.m.
Sun., Oct. 22 at 7:00 p.m.
Thu., Oct. 26 at 7:00 p.m.
Fri., Oct. 27 at 7:00 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 28 at 12:30 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 28 at 3:45 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 28 at 7:00 p.m.
Sun., Oct. 29 at 12:30 p.m.
Sun., Oct. 29 at 3:45 p.m.
Sun., Oct. 29 at 7:00 p.m.
Visit the Dietrich’s website for additional shows

Adult Tickets: $19.89 each
Child/Senior Tickets: $13.13 each

Runtime: 2hr 45min

The cultural phenomenon continues on the big screen! Immerse yourself in this once-in-a-lifetime concert film experience with a breathtaking, cinematic view of the history-making tour. Taylor Swift Eras attire and friendship bracelets are strongly encouraged! Tickets available at DietrichTheater.com and at the Dietrich’s ticket booth while they last.

Request A Copy

Outdoor Recreation Guide

Need more information on the Endless Mountains? Request a print copy of the outdoor recreation guide or you can view the guide online.

Request A Guide